Comfort Fade KAL with the Grocery Girls: Virtual Cast-On Party!

La Bien Aimée Comfor Fade Cardi

 

#comfortknitwithuskal  

 

The Comfort Fade KAL is about to start! We will cast on this Friday, March 19th, and for this special occasion, Tracie and Jodi of the Grocery Girls will be hosting a Cast-On Party over Zoom with Aimée. The designer of the Comfort Fade Cardi, Andrea Mowry, will be a special guest

  • Cast-On Party: when? 
  • This Friday, March 19th at 11am Mountain Time for Tracie and Jodi in Canada, 1pm Eastern Time in the US, and 6pm in Paris. 

The KAL will last 3 months, from March 19 to June 19. It will take place on Instagram using the #comfortknitwithuskal and on the Grocery Girls Ravelry group with the help of our awesome moderators! WIPs are welcome and some fun prizes will be offered during and at the end of the KAL. 

We have been busy dyeing Comfort Fade Bundles these last few weeks and we will keep dyeing them during the KAL. So if you feel like you are missing out and want to join late, no worries! Most of our bundles are in stock right now. If the bundle you want is out of stock in your size, just click on the Notify me button and enter your email. You will receive a notification as soon as your kit is back in stock. With 10 different color options, there is a Comfort Fade bundle for everyone!

Come join us and let's have fun knitting this beautiful faded cardigan!!

 

 

0 comments

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published

Previous

Comfort Fade: shopping tips, update & KAL
·

Comfort Fade: shopping tips, update & KAL

Next

Our new base Felix is here!
·

Our new base Felix is here!